The rhythm of a big city, it's infrastructure and versatility shaped the basis of collection creation. Our heroine is a woman of integrity and well-balanced personality. She leads an active lifestyle and finds a reasonable balance between work, private life, personal development, and beauty creation around herself. And for such lady, we created perfectly balanced outfits, consisting of four capsules.
"Megapolis"
Capsule 1: Office city
This capsule has been specially designed for office rooms, business meetings, presentations and master classes. The ash-blue color is a "must-have" of the season which is reminiscent of a city sky color. And the perfect completeness of the garments allows you to create a lot of exciting images.
Capsule 2: Art place
The capsule has absorbed the spirit of creativity and freedom. The designer's print patterns in the styles of "street art" and "graffiti" make it look distinctive. Stylish handmade accessories complement the comfortable urban casual look. Leisure time, walk, informal meetings – you will feel comfortable in these garments!
Capsule 3: Biennale season
This capsule has absorbed elegant fashion classics in a bright and noble color scheme: juicy terracotta, mild coffee and dark blue. The couture collection has been created specifically for visiting exhibitions, theater seasons, and autumn biennales of contemporary art. The stylish and feminine ensembles will not leave anyone indifferent.
Capsule 4: Flower boutique
It is an exquisite collection in a romantic style for special occasions. A soft palette of noble green shades will be relevant for any season. The designer's unique handmade ornaments, cute details will undoubtedly create a festive mood on any autumn day.
Made on
Tilda

Ритм большого города, его инфраструктура и многогранность легли в основу создания коллекции. Наша героиня, цельная и гармоничная личность. Она ведет активный образ жизни и находит разумный баланс между работой, личной жизнью, развитием и созиданием красоты вокруг себя. А мы создали для нее идеально сбалансированный гардероб, состоящий из четырех капсул.
"Мегаполис"
Капсула 1: Office city
Специально разработанная для офиса, деловых встреч, презентаций и мастер-классов. Пепельно-голубой цвет – «must have» сезона, напоминает цвет городского неба. А идеальная комплектность позволяет создать множество интересных образов.
Капсула 2: Art place
Вобрала в себя дух творчества и свободы. Авторская графика в стиле street art и граффити делает ее оригинальной. Стильные аксессуары ручной работы дополняют комфортный городской casual look. Отдых, прогулки, неформальные встречи - вам будет удобно!
Капсула 3: Biennale season
Элегантная классика в яркой и благородной цветовой гамме: сочный терракот, мягкий кофейный и темно-синий. Создана специально для посещения выставок, театральных сезонов и осенних биеннале современного искусства. Стильные и женственные комплекты не оставят никого равнодушными.
Капсула 4: Flower boutique
Нежная коллекция в романтическом стиле для особых случаев. Мягкая палитра благородных зеленых оттенков будет актуальна еще ни один сезон. Уникальный авторский декор ручной работы, милые детали обязательно создадут праздничное настроение в любой осенний день.
Made on
Tilda